‘Einstein’s Dreams’ – What I think of the novel…

I really enjoyed reading each one of ‘Einstein’s’ dreams and concepts of time. I didn’t want to put the book down as I thought it was really fascinating in the way that how we normally perceive time might not be the only concept of time and that there could be so many ways in how time works. This book creates huge imagination and it is very thought-provoking. After every dream in the book, I felt like I had to sit down and think about how the ideas of how time could work and if it exists.

I started to research what other people thought after reading Alan Lightman’s novel. I went onto the online department store, ‘Amazon’ and I looked up the customer reviews about the book. I found some interesting comments.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/product-reviews/0446670111/ref=cm_cr_dp_all_helpful?ie=UTF8&showViewpoints=1&sortBy=bySubmissionDateDescending

 

Leave a comment